this would be actual facts snow
Fun, Life

BRB, PLAYING IN THE SNOW

I live in Louisiana. Mother Nature does not often decide this area needs cold weather. I’m used to being able to wear shorts and flip-flops through half the season.

DO YOU WANNA BUILD A SNOWMAN?

this would be actual facts snow
What’s this? What’s this? This is crazy, that’s what this is.

SNOOOOOOWWWWW.

My mom told me earlier that I’ve been acting like a two year old, but I can’t help it. I was probably two years old the last time we actually had this much freaking snow. I’m a little disappointed it’s melting already.

And because it’s Louisiana, schools–including colleges like mine–have been closed all week. Which just means we’re all behind and will have to work harder to catch up.

OH WELL. Y’ALL THERE’S ACTUAL SNOW.

Leave a Reply

