The Promise

I did a post, just not here.

Today I posted on Religion in the Dragon Age series of games on my gaming blog, Celestine Gamer.

This is how my schedule will go: I will post every week, but every other week per blog. So, I will post on this blog every other week, and on the between weeks I will post on the gaming blog.

I will have another post for this blog next week.

Please consider donating or making a purchase at the links available at the bottom of the above linked post, or at the bottom of my previous post here, On War Deities: Athena and the Morrigan.

Thank you.

–Celestine

Leave a Reply

