Uncategorized

Apologies–Again.

It’s been a difficult week and a half. We’re still without Internet at my house, and I’ve been mostly worried with how I’m going to submit finished school assignment than with anything else. I have to drive thirty/forty minutes just to get anywhere that has Internet so connect with my laptop.

Under those circumstances, I did not write a blog post for last week, and have not yet written a blog post for this week. Please forgive me.

When I am back, I will write a blog post for both sites, this one and Celestine Gamer.

Many thanks in advance for your understanding, dear readers.

–Celestine

 

Leave a Reply

