Uncategorized

Introducing: Capricious Symbols by S. Lynn Hunt

I did this thing a week or so ago, and it just now occurred to me that I could reblog it here. With the gift-giving holiday season approaching, consider purchasing Capricious Symbols for the avid reader on your gift list.

S. Lynn Hunt

I finally decided to put together a short anthology of a few short stories. I don’t have many right now (but I do have a virtual file cabinet of story ideas on my computer!), so I enhanced the anthology with a three chapter sneak-peek at Strange Magic 1: In Touch With Death.

capricioussymbolsCapricious Symbols may be purchased at Lulu.com as a paperback here at this link, or in ePub at this link.

It is also currently available in the Apple iBookstore, and for Barnes and Noble NOOK.

It will be available for Amazon Kindle and Kobo some time in the next week to three weeks, depending on the service. Keeping checking your favorite to see if it’s available!

(Update: It’s now available at both Kobo and Amazon Kindle!)

I hope some of you decide to purchase; I am a college student, and can use all…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

